Vårt team

Kundsupport

Lisbeth Lindström

Kundsupport
+46 35 710 75 02
lisbeth.lindstrom@crestogroup.com

Sahra Gillberg

Kundsupport
+46 35 710 75 04
sahra.gillberg@crestogroup.com

Joakim Bengtsson Roos

Kundsupport
+46 35 710 75 05
joakim.roos@crestogroup.com

Caroline Magnusson
(Föräldraledig)

Tjänstekoordinator
caroline.magnusson@crestogroup.com

Försäljning

Stefan Johansson

Försäljningschef Norden
+46 35 710 75 07
stefan.johansson@crestogroup.com

Søren Bendixen

Key Account Manager Export
+46 35 710 75 11
soren.bendixen@crestogroup.com

Benny Eriksson

Försäljning Sverige
+46 35 710 75 08
benny.eriksson@crestogroup.com

Erik Skovdal

Försäljning Danmark & Tyskland
+46 35 710 75 10
erik.skovdal@crestogroup.com

Jeremy Dugan

Export Business Manager
+46 35 710 75 09
jeremy.dugan@crestogroup.com

Tjänster - Utbildning och Service

Michael Gullvert

Kategorichef Tjänster
+46 35 710 75 15
michael.gullvert@crestogroup.com

Mikael Andersson

Teknisk Expert - Service
+46 35 710 75 17
mikael.k.andersson@crestogroup.com

Joakim Tunje

Instruktör
+46 35 710 75 20
joakim.tunje@crestogroup.com

Dmitriy Kolosovskiy

Servicetekniker
+46 35 710 75 21
dmitriy.kolosovskiy@crestogroup.com

Alexander Carlsson

Instruktör & teknisk expert
+46 709 22 34 85
alexander.carlsson@crestogroup.com

Mattias Söderlind

Instruktör & teknisk expert
+46 35 710 75 16
mattias.soderlind@crestogroup.com

Fasta fallskydssystem

Alexander Lundh

Installation & teknisk expert
+46 35 710 75 18
alexander.lundh@crestogroup.com

Love Nordström

Installation & teknisk support
+46 35 710 75 19
love.nordstrom@crestogroup.com

Produktutveckling

Jonny Magnusson

Produktchef
+46 35 710 75 26
jonny.magnusson@crestogroup.com

Jesper Lindquist

Produktchef
+46 35 710 75 27
jesper.lindquist@crestogroup.com

Marknad

Johanna Ny

Varumärke- och marknadsansvarig
+46 35 710 75 28
johanna.ny@crestogroup.com

Carolina Erlandsson

Marknadskoordinator
+46 35 710 75 03
carolina.erlandsson@crestogroup.com

Supply Chain

Jakob Ejlersen

Supply Chain Manager
+46 35 710 75 32
jakob.ejlersen@crestogroup.com

Per-Olof Emanuelsson

Produktionstekniker
+46 35 710 75 36
per-olof.emanuelsson@crestogroup.com

Hanna From

Inköp
+46 35 710 75 25
hanna.from@crestogroup.com

Mikael Andersson

Produktionsplanering & KMA
+46 35 710 75 33
mikael.andersson@crestogroup.com

Lena Storm

Arbetsledare
+46 35 710 75 34
lena.storm@crestogroup.com

Ledning

Patrik Malterling

CEO - Cresto Group
+46 35 710 75 37
patrik.malterling@crestogroup.com

Håkan Vaide

COO
+46 35 710 75 31
hakan.vaide@crestogroup.com

Johanna Ny

Varumärke- och marknadsansvarig
+46 35 710 75 28
johanna.ny@crestogroup.com