Our team

Customer support

Lisbeth Lindström

Customer Support
+46 35 710 75 02
lisbeth.lindstrom@crestogroup.com

Martina Arnesson

Customer Support
+46 35 710 75 05
martina.arnesson@crestogroup.com

Caroline Magnusson
(On maternity leave)

Customer Support
caroline.magnusson@crestogroup.com

Victoria Gvozdenovic

Training & Service Coordinator
+46 35 710 75 04
victoria.gvozdenovic@crestogroup.com

Sales

Stefan Johansson

Sales Manager - Nordics
+46 35 710 75 07
stefan.johansson@crestogroup.com

Magnus Mjörnå

Sales Manager - International
+46 35 710 75 12
magnus.mjorna@crestogroup.com

Benny Eriksson

Sales - Sweden
+46 35 710 75 08
benny.eriksson@crestogroup.com

Søren Bendixen

Key Account Manager - Wind power
+46 35 710 75 11
soren.bendixen@crestogroup.com

Services - Training and Inspection

Michael Gullvert

Category Manager Services
+46 35 710 75 15
michael.gullvert@crestogroup.com

Mikael Andersson

Inspections & Service Manager
+46 35 710 75 17
mikael.k.andersson@crestogroup.com

Joakim Tunje

Instructor
+46 35 710 75 20
joakim.tunje@crestogroup.com

Dmitriy Kolosovskiy

Service Technician
+46 35 710 75 21
dmitriy.kolosovskiy@crestogroup.com

Alexander Carlsson

Instructor & technical expert
+46 35 710 75 22
alexander.carlsson@crestogroup.com

Nils Brufors

Service Technician
+46 35 710 75 23
nils.brufors@crestogroup.com

Mattias Söderlind

Instructor & technical expert
+46 35 710 75 16
mattias.soderlind@crestogroup.com

Fixed fall arrest systems

Love Nordström

Installation & technical expert
+46 35 710 75 19
love.nordstrom@crestogroup.com

Joakim Bengtsson Roos

Installation & technical expert
+46 35 710 75 18
joakim.roos@crestogroup.com

Product development

Jonny Magnusson

Product Manager
+46 35 710 75 26
jonny.magnusson@crestogroup.com

Jesper Lindquist

Product Manager
+46 35 710 75 27
jesper.lindquist@crestogroup.com

Marketing

Johanna Ny

Brand & Marketing Manager
+46 35 710 75 28
johanna.ny@crestogroup.com

Carolina Erlandsson

Marketing Coordinator
+46 35 710 75 03
carolina.erlandsson@crestogroup.com

Supply Chain

Jakob Ejlersen

Supply Chain Manager
+46 35 710 75 32
jakob.ejlersen@crestogroup.com

Per-Olof Emanuelsson

Production Technician
+46 35 710 75 36
per-olof.emanuelsson@crestogroup.com

Hanna From

Project Purchase & Master Data Management
+46 35 710 75 25
hanna.from@crestogroup.com

Mikael Andersson

Production coordinator
+46 35 710 75 33
mikael.andersson@crestogroup.com

Lena Storm

Teamleader
+46 35 710 75 34
lena.storm@crestogroup.com

Management

Patrik Malterling

CEO
+46 35 710 75 37
patrik.malterling@crestogroup.com

Håkan Vaide

COO
+46 35 710 75 31
hakan.vaide@crestogroup.com

Johanna Ny

Brand & Marketing Manager
+46 35 710 75 28
johanna.ny@crestogroup.com